How do I restrict users form accessing jobs completed in Verify?
You have 2 options when choosing to restrict access to jobs completed on Verify.
1 - Show ALL jobs completed to ALL users (Default).
This will allow all users to view and download all data imported for the jobs completed.
2 - Only show jobs completed to the specific user.
This means the user will only have access to their own jobs.