How to delete a lead from a campaign
On the lead screen, use the search function to locate the lead(s) you want to delete.
Next, select the lead(s) you want to delete using the checkboxes on the left.
Scroll to the bottom of the page and choose Selected/All > Delete > type "DELETE" and hit "Delete".
Once you select "DELETE" the lead(s) will be added to a queue for processing. The rate at which the lead(s) are deleted will depend on the account activity. You do not need to repeat the action if the lead isn't instantly removed.
Important: Leads CANNOT be recovered once deleted so please make sure you want to completely remove the selected leads permanently before hitting delete.