Deleting a lead

Follow

On the search lead screen, use the search function to locate the lead(s) you want to delete

Image_2019-09-23_at_3.23.45_PM.png

 

Next, select the lead(s) you want to delete using the checkboxes on the left of each lead.

Scroll to the bottom of the page and choose the options "with > selected > Delete"

Check the leads you have selected are correct and then type "DELETE" into the popup to confirm

 

Walkthrough below:

Once you select "DELETE" the lead(s) will be added to a queue for processing. The rate in which the lead(s) are deleted will depend on the account activity. You do not need to repeat the action if the lead isn't instantly removed.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments